How to use

1. For accounts older than a month, the first login must be made by cookies, then from this ip-address you can work with api (otherwise the check for suspicious login will appear).

2. About 80-90% of successful work with accounts is quality PROXIES. The general rule is not to use datacenter proxies and ipv6 proxies (unless you know what you're doing). The best option is a private mobile proxy with the ability to reload the modem on demand. Choose from the most popular carriers, for the U.S. it is (in order of priority) Verizon, T-mobile, AT&T. You can also use resident proxies, but make sure to choose a good provider.

3. Successful login by username and password depends primarily on the proxy and secondarily on your browser. If you are logging in with cookies it is recommended to use a browser with the Chromium 100 or higher engine and use the attached useragent.

4. 90% of login errors (confirmation by mail, checkpoints for suspicious actions, wrong username or password, logging out some time after login) are caused by poor-quality proxies. In the case of an incorrect login or password error, it is most often a mismatch between the proxy's geo and the account's geo, use proxies whose geo is relevant to the account.

Инструкция

1. У аккаунтов с отлежкой более месяца, первый вход нужно произвести по КУКАМ, после чего уже с этого ip-адреса можно работать с api (иначе вылетит чек на подозрительный вход). Инструкция как пройти чекпоинт на почту - https://bit.ly/3wBaKvL

2. Примерно 80-90% успешной работы с аккаунтоми это качественные ПРОКСИ. Общее правило - не используйте серверные и ipv6 прокси (за исключением случаев если вы знаете, что делаете). Лучший вариант - приватный мобильный прокси с возможностью перезагрузки модема по требованию. Выбирайте из наиболее популярных операторов, для США это (в порядке приоритета) Verizon, T-mobile, AT&T. Так же можете использовать резидентные прокси, но убедитесь, что выбрали качественного поставщика.

3. Успешность входа по логину и паролю зависит прежде всего от прокси и во вторую очередь от вашего браузера. При входе через куки рекомендуется использовать браузер на движке Chromium 100 и выше и использовать приложенный юзерагент.

4. 90% ошибок при логине (подтверждение по почте, чекпоинт за подозрительные действия, неверный логин или пароль, вылогинивание через некоторое время после входа) связано с некачественными прокси. В случае ошибки неверного логина или пароля дело чаще всего в несовпадении стран прокси и аккаунта, используйте прокси, гео которых релевантно аккаунту.